Document Actions


  • 2013-2014 ACM NDC Study report. (Reprinted from ACM Inroads, Volume 5, Issue 3, September 2013, DOI=10.1145/2655759 © Association for Computing Machinery, Inc. Reprinted with permission from ACM Inroads.)
  • 2013-2014 Participating Institutions:

Abilene Christian University
Albright College
Athens State University
Augsburg College
Austin Peay State University
Baldwin Wallace University
Beacon College
Belmont University
Beloit College
Benedictine College
Biola University
Blackburn College
Bluefield State College
Boise State University
Briar Cliff University
Bridgewater College
Brigham Young University-Idaho
Bryn Mawr College
Brigham Young University-Hawaii
California State University, Long Beach
California State University, Fullerton
Calvin College
Capital University
Carroll University
Carthage College
Central College
Clarke University
Coker College
College of St. Benedict/St. John's University
College of the Holy Cross
College of the Ozarks
Covenant College
De Anza College
Delaware State University
DePauw University
Dickinson College
Doane College
Eastern Washington University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Faulkner University
Fitchburg State University
Florida Memorial University
Fordham University
Francis Marion University
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
Georgia College & State University
Great Basin College
Grinnell College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Henderson State University
Hendrix College
Hiram College
Howard Payne University
Humboldt State University
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Kean University
Kennesaw State University
King's College
Knox College
Lafayette College
Le Moyne College
LeTourneau University
Lewis University
Longwood University
Louisiana College
Loyola University Maryland
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
McNeese State University
Merrimack College
Metropolitan State University
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Miami University
Milligan College
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Missouri State University
Montana Tech
Morehead State University
Mount Holyoke College
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Northern Kentucky University
Northern Michigan University
Northern New Mexico College
Northwest Nazarene University
Oglala Lakota College
Olivet Nazarene University
Otterbein University
Ouachita Baptist University
Pacific Union College
Park University
Penn State DuBois
Penn State Schuylkill
Providence college
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Regis University
Roberts Wesleyan College
Rocky Mountain College
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Rust College
Sarah Lawrence College
Seattle University
Shepherd University
Siena College
Simpson College
Slippery Rock University
Smith College
Southern Adventist University
Southern Connecticut State University
Southern Oregon University
Southern Polytechnic State University
Southern Wesleyan University
Southwestern University
St. Olaf College
The College at Brockport, State University of New York
State University of New York at Oswego
Stephen F Austin State University
Stevens Institute of Technology
SUNY Fredonia
The Citadel
The State University of New York at Canton
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
The University of Tennessee at Martin
The University of Texas at Brownsville
Trinity University
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Union College
United States Naval Academy
University of Central Missouri
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Hartford
University of Hawaii Hilo
University of Maine at Farmington
University of Michigan-Dearborn
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities Campus
University of Mount Union
University of North Alabama
University of Portland
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
University of Texas-Pan American
University of the District of Columbia
University of Washington - Bothell
University of Washington Tacoma
University of Wiscon - Platteville
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin Green Bay
Ursinus College
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
Valparaiso University
Villanova University
Walla Walla University
Wartburg College
Weber State University
Western Kentucky University
Western New England University
Western State Colorado University
Westminster College
Williams Baptist College
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Xavier University