2017 ACM SIGCAS Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2017 – 30 June 2020)

Executive Committee

Robert E. Beck
Department of Computing Sciences
Villanova University
800 E Lancaster Ave
Villanova, PA. 19085
Phone: +1-610-519-7352
Email: [email protected]

Karla Carter
Associate Professor
College of Science & Technology
Bellevue University
1000 Galvin Road S, Bellevue
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: +1-402.557.7550
Email: [email protected]

Samuel A. Rebelsky
Department of Computer Science
Grinnell College
1116 8th Avenue
Grinnell, IA 50112
Phone: +1-641-269-4410
Email: [email protected]