2017 ACM SIGMOD Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2017 – 30 June 2021)


Juliana Freire, Ph.D
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Tandon School of Engineering, New York University
2 Metrotech Pl, 10th floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: +1-646-997-4128
Email: [email protected]


Ihab F. Ilyas
Cheriton School of Computer Science
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
Email: [email protected]


Fatma Özcan
IBM Research - Almaden
650 Harry Road
San Jose CA 95120
Phone: +1-408- 927 2737
Email: [email protected]