Document Actions

ACM HQ Staff Directory - C

Headquarters Staff - C

E-Mail Addresses and Phone Numbers




A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Cappo, Donna
Director
Office of SIG Services
cappo@acm.org
+1-212-626-0606
Chance, Juliet
Administrative Assistant
Office of Group Publishing and DL Sales
juliet.chance@acm.org
+1-212-626-0658
Chang, Monique
Associate Director of Policy & Administration
Human Resources Manager
Office of the Deputy Executive Director
chang@acm.org
+1-212-626-0562
Cintron, Liliana
Administrative Assistant
Office of Information Systems
cintron@acm.org
+1-212-626-0568

Clayborn, Lissa
Acting Executive Director of CSTA
Office of CSTA
l.clayborn@acm.org
+1-212-626-0507
Cotton, Deborah
Copyright, Permission Coordinator
Office of Publications
cotton@acm.org
+1-212-626-0652
Cozzi, Ashley
Assistant Director
Office of SIG Services
acozzi@acm.org
+1-212-626-0614
Crawford, Diane
Deputy Director/Magazine Development
Office of Publications
crawfordd@acm.org
+1-212-626-0673


PREVIOUSNEXT