Document Actions

ACM HQ Staff Directory - R

Headquarters Staff - R

E-Mail Addresses and Phone Numbers




A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Ramdin, Darren
Director of Finance
Office of Financial Services
ramdin@acm.org
+1-212-626-0584
Rodkin, Craig
Publications Operations Manager
Office of Publications
rodkin@acm.org
+1-212-626-0664
Rodriguez, Elvis
Mail/Stockroom
Office of Deputy Executive Director
e_rodriquez@acm.org
+1-212-626-0564
Roman, David
Web Editor
ACM Magazines
david.roman@acm.org
+1-212-626-0661
Rosenbloom, Andrew
Senior Editor
Office of Publications
rosenbloom@acm.org
+1-212-626-0670
Rous, Bernard
Director of Publications
Office of Publications
rous@acm.org
+1-212-626-0660
Ryan, Cindy
Associate Director
Office of Membership
ryanc@acm.org
+1-212-626-0510
Ryan, Patricia
Deputy Executive Director/
Chief Operating Officer
Office of the Deputy Executive Director
ryan_p@acm.org
+1-212-626-0560
Ryan, Sean
Digital Communications Coordinator
Office of Marketing and Communications
ryan.sean@acm.org
+1-212-626-0525






PREVIOUSNEXT