Document Actions

ACM HQ Staff Directory - S

Headquarters Staff - S

E-Mail Addresses and Phone Numbers




A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Sadara, Sabita
Staff Accountant
Office of Financial Services
sabita.sadara@acm.org
+1-212-626-0594

Schatz, Vanessa
Strategic Initiatives Project Manager
Office of the Executive Director
vanessa.schatz@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0554

Schick, Stacey
Assistant Editor
Office of Publications
schick@acm.org
+1-212-626-0688

Schnabel, Bobby
Chief Executive Officer
Office of Executive Director  
schnabel@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0550

Shriver, Bruce
Senior Marketing Manager
Office of Marketing & Membership  
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521

Sisler, Stephen
Senior Accountant
Office of Financial Services   
sislers@acm.org
+1-212-626-0586

Spinola, Fran
Program Coordinator   
Office of SIG Services
spinola@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0603

Stanik, John
Managing Editor
Group Publishing & DL Sales  
Jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675





PREVIOUSNEXT