Document Actions

ACM HQ Staff Directory - B

Headquarters Staff - B

E-Mail Addresses and Phone Numbers




A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z




Bagley, Thomas
Member Services Rep.
Office of Membership
tbagley@acm.org
+1-212-626-0503
Boalen, Marcia
Executive Assistant    
Office of the Deputy
Executive Director
boalen@acm.org
+1-212-626-0551
Bonifacio, Nancy
Member Services Rep.
Office of Membership
bonifacio@acm.org
+1-212-626-0502
Bovell, Orlando
Technical Support Specialist
Office of Information Systems
bovell@acm.org
+1-212-626-0579
Brantuas, Diana
Program Coordinator    
Conference Budgeting
Office of SIG Services
brantuas@acm.org
+1212-626-0617
Burns, Megan
Marketing & Web Design Specialist
Office of Membership
burns@acm.org
+1-212-626-0520


PREVIOUSNEXT