Document Actions

ACM Headquarters Staff Contacts

ACM Headquarters Staff Contacts


Cindy Ryan 
Associate Director of Membership
ACM Membership Department
ryanc@acm.org
+1-212-626-0510

Jim Ormond
PR & Media Relations Specialist
Office of Marketing & Membership
ormond@acm.org
+1-212-626-0505

Megan Burns
Marketing Coordinator
Office of Marketing & Membership
burns@acm.org
+1-212-626-0520

Sean Ryan
Digital Communications Coordinator
Office of Marketing & Communications
ryan.sean@acm.org
+1-212-626-0525

Bruce Shriver
Senior Marketing Manager
Office of Marketing & Membership
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521
  Yan Timanovsky
  Education Manager
  ACM Membership Department
  timanovsky@acm.org
   +1-212-626-0515
  Carol Wierzbicki
  Web Content Manager 
  Office of Marketing & Membership
  wierzbicki@acm.org
   +1-212-626-0514