SIGMM Awards	2009	2010	2011	2012
Outstanding Technical Contributions	Lawrence A. Rowe	Ramesh Jain	Shi-Fu Chang	HongJiang Zhang
Outstanding PhD Thesis (First awarded in 2010)		Effrosyni Kokiopoulo	u Not Given	Wanmin Wu
TOMCCAP/Georganas Best Paper (First awarded in 2012)				Pavel Korshunov Wei Tsang Ooi