2017 ACM SIGAda Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2017 – 30 June 2019)


John A. Hamilton, Jr.
Center for Cyber Innovation
2 Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: +1-662-325-2294
Email: hamilton@cci.msstate.edu


S. Tucker Taft
c/o AdaCore
81 Hartwell Avenue
Suite #120
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: +1-781-750-8068 x220
Email: taft@adacore.com


Clyde Roby
Institute for Defense Analyses
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22311
Phone: +1-703-845-6666
Email: ClydeRoby@ACM.Org

International Representative

Dirk Craeynest
c/o KU Leuven
Dept. of Computer Science
Celestijnenlaan 200-A
B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee)
Email: Dirk.Craeynest@cs.kuleuven.be