2017 ACM SIGKDD Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2017 – 30 June 2019)

Chair

Jian Pei
School of Computing Science
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Phone: +1-778-782-6851
Email: jpei@cs.sfu.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Michael Zeller
Email: zeller.michael@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Deepak Agarwal
599 N Mathilda Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Phone: +1-650-999-1315
Email: dagarwal@linkedin.com

Johannes Gehrke
Email: johannes.gehrke@gmail.com

Jure Leskovec
Computer Science Department
Stanford University
353 Serra Mall
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: +1-650-725-3711
Email: jure@cs.stanford.edu

Claudia Perlich
Email: claudia.perlich@gmail.com

Prof. Geoffrey I Webb
Faculty of Information Technology
25 Exhibition Walk
Monash University
Victoria 3800, Australia
Phone: +1-61 3 990 53296
Email: geoff.webb@monash.edu 

Mohammed J. Zaki
CSCI
Lally 307
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th St
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: +1-518-276-6340
Email: zaki@cs.rpi.edu