2021 ACM SIGCHI Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2021 – 30 June 2024)

President

Neha Kumar
Georgia Tech
Email: neha.kumar@gatech.edu

Executive Vice-President

Shaowen Bardzell
Penn State
Email: sbardzell@psu.edu

Vice-Chair for Membership and Communications

Tamara Lynnette Clegg
University of Maryland
Email: tclegg@umd.edu

Vice-President for Finance

Andrew Kun
University of New Hampshire
Email: Andrew.Kun@unh.edu

Vice-President At Large

Naomi Yamashita
NTT Research Labs
Email: naomiy@acm.org

Adriana S. Vivacqua
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Email: avivacqua@dcc.ufrj.br