2021 ACM SIGEVO Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2021- 30 June 2027)

Executive Committee

Emma Hart
Edinburgh Napier University
Email: E.Hart@napier.ac.uk

Gisele L. Pappa
Federal University of Minas Gerais
Email: glpappa@dcc.ufmg.br

Juergen Branke
University of Warwick
Email: Juergen.Branke@wbs.ac.uk

Andrew M. Sutton
University of Minnesota Duluth
Email: amsutton@d.umn.edu

Gabriela Ochoa
University of Stirling
Email: gabriela.ochoa@cs.stir.ac.uk

Bing Xue
Victoria University of Wellington
Email: Bing.Xue@ecs.vuw.ac.nz