2021 ACM SIGPLAN Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2021 – 30 June 2024)

Chair

Jeffrey S. Foster
Tufts University
Email: jfoster@cs.tufts.edu

Vice-Chair

Anders Møller
Aarhus University
Email: amoeller@cs.au.dk

Member-at-Large

Isil Dillig
University of Texas at Austin
Email: isil@cs.utexas.edu

Antony Hosking
Australian National University
Email: antony.hosking@anu.edu.au

Atsushi Igarashi
Kyoto University
Email: igarashi@kuis.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Andreas Podelski
University of Freiburg
Email: podelski@informatik.uni-freiburg.de

Cindy Rubio-Gonzalez
UC Davis
Email: crubio@ucdavis.edu

Sukyoung Ryu
KAIST
Email: sryu.cs@kaist.ac.kr

Alexandra Silva
University College London
Email: alexandra.silva@gmail.com