2022 ACM SIGCSE Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2022 – 30 June 2025)

Chair

Alison Clear
Eastern Institute of Technology
Email: aclear@eit.ac.nz

Vice-Chair

Brett A. Becker
University College Dublin
Email: brett.becker@ucd.ie

Secretary

Dan Garcia
University of California Berkeley
Email: ddgarcia@berkeley.edu

Treasurer

Jill Denner
Education, Training, Research
Email: Jill.Denner@etr.org

At-Large Member

Rodrigo Silva Duran
Federal Institute of Mato Grosso do Sul
Email: rodrigo.duran@ifms.edu.br

Yolanda A. Rankin
Florida State University
Email: yrankin@gmail.com

Judithe Sheard
Monash University
Email: judy.sheard@monash.edu