2023 SIGecom Election

A third party, "Election Services Corporation (ESC)", is conducting the election.

SIGecom is holding an election from  1 August 2023 to 31 August 2023 (16:00 UTC)

 Vote Now in the ACM election button


Information required to access the voting site:
Please use your ACM web account credentials to log into the voting site.  Please note that the ACM web account must be associated with your active ACM/SIG member record. If you need to set up an ACM web account or require assistance accessing an existing account, please go to https://accounts.acm.org/signin.cfm.

Members will also have the option of requesting a paper ballot by contacting ESC:
E-mail: acmsighelp@electionservicescorp.com
Telephone: +1.866.720.4357

PDF of Candidate Statements and Biographies

Chair (Running Unopposed)
Michal Feldman

Vice Chair
Federico Echenique
Alexander Teytelboym

Brendan Lucier
Matt Weinberg