2019 ACM SIGCSE Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2019 – 30 June 2022)

Chair

Adrienne Decker
University at Buffalo
Email: adrienne@buffalo.edu

Vice-Chair

Dan Garcia
UC Berkeley
Email: ddgarcia@cs.berkeley.edu

Secretary

Leo Porter
University of California San Diego
Email: leporter@eng.ucsd.edu

Treasurer

Andrew Luxton-Reilly
University of Auckland
Email: andrew@cs.auckland.ac.nz

At-Large Member

MaryAnne L. Egan
Siena College
Email: maegan@siena.edu

Manuel A. Pérez Quiñones
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Email: perez.quinones@uncc.edu

Laurie Murphy
Pacific Lutheran University
Email: lmurphy@plu.edu