2019 ACM SIGGRAPH Candidate Slate

The ACM SIGGRAPH Nominating Committee has proposed the following candidates for the 2019 ACM SIGGRAPH election which will commence on 14 June 2019.

Adam Finkelstein, Princeton University
Paul Kry, McGill University

Elizabeth Baron, Founder of Immersionary Enterprises, (formerly Immersive Realities Technical Specialist, Ford Motor Company)
Mona Kasra, University of Virginia

Adam Bargteil, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Joaquim Jorge, INESC-ID / University Lisboa

In accordance with the ACM SIGGRAPH Bylaws, additional candidates may be placed on the ballot by petition. All candidates must be ACM Professional Members as well as members of ACM SIGGRAPH. Anyone interested in petitioning must inform ACM Headquarters, Pat Ryan (ryanp@hq.acm.org), of their intent to petition by 2 April 2019. Petitions must be submitted to ACM Headquarters for verification by 18 April 2019.

The ACM SIGGRAPH Nominating Committee
Rebecca Strzelec, Nominating Committee Chair
Scott Owen
KangKang Yin
Mark Elendt
Paula Gaetano-Adi
Ladislav Kavan