2019 ACM SIGMETRICS Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2019 – 30 June 2021)

Chair

Giuliano Casale
Imperial College London
Email: g.casale@imperial.ac.uk

Vice-Chair

Augustin Chaintreau
Columbia University
Email: augustin@cs.columbia.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Niklas Carlsson
Linkoping University
Email: niklas.carlsson@liu.se

Board of Directors

Sara Alouf
Inria
Email: Sara.Alouf@inria.fr

Devavrat Shah
MIT
Email: devavrat@mit.edu

R Srikant
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: rsrikant27@gmail.com

Adam Wierman
Caltech
Email: adamw@caltech.edu