2018 ACM SIGPLAN Election Results

(For the term of 1 July 2018 – 30 June 2021)

Chair

Jens Palsberg
UCLA
Computer Science Department
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: +1-310-825-6320
Email: palsberg@ucla.edu

Vice-Chair

Benjamin C. Pierce
3330 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: +1-215-898-6222
Email: bcpierce@cis.upenn.edu

Member-at-Large

Emery Berger
140 Governors Drive
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: +1-413-241-7001
Email: emery@cs.umass.edu

Albert Cohen
45 rue d'Ulm
Paris, 75005
France
Phone: +33668862206
Email: albert.cohen@inria.fr

Azadeh Farzan
Computer Science Department
University of Toronto
40 St. George Street
Room 4283
Toronto, Ontario M5S 2E4
Canada
Phone: +1-416-946-3983
Email: azadeh@cs.toronto.edu

Jeffrey S. Foster
8223 Paint Branch Dr
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: +1-301-405-2751
Email: jfoster@cs.umd.edu

Ranjit Jhala
4353 Sierra Vista
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: +1-858-534-1420
Email: jhala@cs.ucsd.edu

Mira Mezini
Hochschulstr. 10
Darmstadt, 64289
Germany
Phone: +49 6151 16-21360
Email: mezini@cs.tu-darmstadt.de

Cindy Rubio-Gonzalez
One Shields Ave
2063 Kemper Hall
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: +1-530-752-7069
Email: crubio@ucdavis.edu/p>