ACM Learning Center Webinars

ACM keeps you at the cutting edge of the latest technical and technological developments with our ACM Learning Webinar series. Leaders and innovators present today and tomorrow's hottest topics and issues in computing for busy practitioners, as well as educators, students, and researchers.

ACM Staff Directory

Department Name & Title Phone & Email
Education Yan Timanovsky
Education & Professional Development Manager
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0515
Finance Wing man Ho
SIG Financial Operations Manager
wmho@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0596
Craig W Jacobson
Reporting Manager
jacobson@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0589
Darren Ramdin
Director - Finance
ramdin@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0584
Sabita Sadara
Staff Accountant
sabita.sadara@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0594
Stephen Sisler
Senior Staff Accountant
sislers@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0586
Roman Weng
Staff Accountant
roman.weng@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0588
Li Zhang
Operations and Budgeting Manager
li_zhang@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0591
Information Systems Asad Ali
Deputy Director
ali@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0577
Orlando W. Bovell
Technical Support Specialist
bovell@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0579
Liliana Cintron
Administrative Assistant
cintron@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0568
Peter Ford
Database Developer
peter.ford@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0578
Wayne Graves
Director - IS
graves@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0575
Adam Greenberg
Senior System Analyst
greenberg@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0573
Christopher Guccio
Senior Programmer Analyst
guccio@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0573
Montgomery Hatch
Web Developer
hatch@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0559
Haritini Kanthou
Senior Web Developer
kanthou@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0572
Robert T Okajima
Associate Director - IS
okajima@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0576
Timothy Olegario
Application Developer
olegario@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0574
Marketing Megan Burns
Marketing & Web Design Specialist
burns@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0520
James Ormond
PR and Media Relations Specialist
ormond@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0505
Sean Ryan
Digital Communications Coordinator
ryan.sean@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0525
Bruce Shriver
Senior Marketing Manager
shriver@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0521
Carol A Wierzbicki
Web Content Manager
wierzbicki@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0514
Membership Thomas W. Bagley-Vas
Customer Service Representative
bagley_rep@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0500
Nancy Bonifacio
Customer Service Representative
bonifacio_rep@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0500
Hugh Ffrench
Customer Service Representative
ffrench_rep@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0500
Nanette Hernandez
Customer Service Representative
hernandez_rep@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0500
Sunita Jaswal
Chapters Program Coordinator
sunita.jaswal@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0518
Cynthia A Ryan
Associate Director - Membership
ryanc@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0510
Policy & Administration Marcia Boalen
Executive Assistant
boalen@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0551
Monique L Chang
Associate Director, HR Manager
chang@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0562
Carolina E. Erazo
Administrative Assistant - General Office
erazo@hq.acm.org
1-212-869-7440
Rosemary McGuinness
Manager - Policy & Administration
mcguinness@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0561
Michelle Peck
Administrative Assistant
peck@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0565
Elvis Rodriguez
Mail/Stock room Supervisor
e_rodriguez@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0564
Travis Rubio
Mail/Stock room Assistant
rubio@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0563
Publications Juliet Chance
Administrative Assistant
juliet.chance.hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0658
Deborah Cotton
Intellectual Property Rights Coordinator
cotton@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0652
Diane Crawford
Deputy Director, ACM Magazines
crawfordd@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0673
Scott Delman
Director
scott.delman@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0659
Denise Doig
Senior Editor - ACM Magazines
doig@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0651
Emily Eng
Administrative Assistant
emily.eng@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0671
Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0663
Joshua Horowitz
DL and Advertising Sales Director
jhorowitz@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0650
Anna Lacson
Digital Production Coordinator
lacson@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0657
Thomas E Lambert
Managing Editor - CACM
tlambert@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0674
Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0665
Craig B Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
rodkin@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0664
Ilia Rodriguez
Advertising Sales Account Manager
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0686
David Roman
Web Editor, CACM
roman@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0661
Andrew Rosenbloom
Senior Editor, CACM
rosenbloom@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0670
Stacey Schick
Assistant Editor
schick@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0688
Bernadette Shade
Print Production Manager
bernadette.shade@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0679
John H. Stanik
Managing Editor
jstanik@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0513
Steven Welch
Senior Acquisitions Editor
steve.welch@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0675
SIG Services Diana Brantuas
Program Coordinator - Conference Budgeting
brantuas@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0617
Donna Cappo
Director
cappo@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0606
Ashley Cozzi
Assistant Director
acozzi@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0614
Irene M. Frawley
Program Manager - SIG & Conference Operations
frawley@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0605
Adrienne Griscti
Program Manager - SIG Publications
griscti@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0615
Farrah Khan
Program Coordinator - SIG & Conference Operations
farrah.khan@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0601
Hoi Yan Lee
Program Coordinator - Conference Financials
hilaire.lee@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0607
April Mosqus
Program Coordinator - SIG & Conference Operations
mosqus@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0602
John Otero
Program Coordinator - Site Selection
otero@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0612
Abigail Sumandal
Program Coordinator - SIG & Conference Operations
sumandal@hq.acm.org
1-212-626-0603

 

  • USACM Council

    The U.S. Public Policy Council of ACM (USACM) is the focal point for ACM's interaction with U.S. government organizations, the computing community, and the U.S. public in all matters of U.S. public policy related to information technology. Each member of USACM is part of at least one of its seven committees: Privacy, Security, Intellectual Property, Law, Accessibility, Digital Governance, and Voting.


    Chair
    Stuart Shapiro
  • Publications Board

    The Publications Board is responsible for the production and management of all ACM publications. Officially, the Board has authority over SIG conference proceedings and SIG newsletters, but these functions are delegated to volunteer conference committees and newsletter editors. ACM journals, with volunteer Editors-in-Chief and Editorial Boards, publish research papers, articles, and reviews written by volunteer experts. The production functions -- editing, proofreading, composition, artwork, advertising and printing -- are managed by Publications Department staff at Headquarters. The ACM Digital Library is an online searchable database with full-text articles from all ACM publications and bibliographic data from major publishers in computing.


    Co-Chair
    Jack Davidson
    Joseph A Konstan
    Member
    Phoebe Ayers
    Ronald Boisvert
    Karin K Breitman
    Terry J Coatta
    Anne Condon
    Roch Guerin
    Chris L. Hankin
    Yannis E Ioannidis
    Michael Nelson
    Eugene H Spafford
    Stephen N Spencer
    Alex Wade
    Keith Webster
    Julie Rico  Williamson
    ACM HQ Liaison
    Scott Delman
    ACM Director of Publications