Contact Us About Membership

ACM Member Services

Phone: 1 800 342-6626 (US/Canada)
+1 212 626-0500 (Global)

Fax:+1 212 944-1318 (Global)

Emailacmhelp@acm.org

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm US EST

Mail Payments to:
ACM
General Post Office
P.O. Box 30777
New York, NY 10087-0777
USA


ACM Membership Department Contacts

Cindy Ryan  
Associate Director of Membership 
ACM Membership Department 
ryanc@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0510

Yan Timanovsky
Education Manager 
ACM Membership Department 
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0515  

Bruce Shriver
Senior Marketing Manager 
Office of Marketing & Membership 
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521

Carol Wierzbicki
Web Content Manager  
Office of Marketing & Membership 
wierzbicki@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0514

Jim Ormond
PR & Media Relations Specialist
Office of Marketing & Membership
ormond@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0505

Sean Ryan
Digital Communications Coordinator
Office of Marketing & Membership
ryan.sean@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0525

Megan Burns
Marketing Coordinator 
Office of Marketing & Membership 
burns@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0520

CSCW 2016, Feb. 27–Mar. 2, San Francisco, California

The ACM Conference on Computer-Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing is the premier venue for presenting research in the design and use of technologies that affect groups, organizations, communities, and networks. Keynote speakers are Google Data Editor Simon Rogers and Instagram Co-founder Mike Krieger.

cscw_2016.jpg

Publish with ACM

Publishing your work with ACM is easier than ever. Find the most appropriate venues for your research. ACM's prestigious conferences and journals are seeking top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT.

Publish your work

Get Involved with ACM

ACM is a volunteer-led and member-driven organization. Everything ACM accomplishes is through the efforts of people like you. A wide range of activities keep ACM moving, including organizing conferences, editing journals, reviewing papers and participating on boards and committees, to name just a few. Find out all the ways that you can volunteer with ACM.

volunteer