Contact Us About Membership

 

ACM Member Services

Phone: 1 800 342-6626 (US/Canada)
+1 212 626-0500 (Global)

Fax:+1 212 944-1318 (Global)

Emailacmhelp@acm.org

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm US EST

Mail Payments to:
ACM
General Post Office
P.O. Box 30777
New York, NY 10087-0777
USA


ACM Membership Department Contacts

Cindy Ryan  
Associate Director of Membership 
ACM Membership Department 
ryanc@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0510

Bruce Shriver
Senior Marketing Manager 
Office of Marketing & Membership 
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521

Yan Timanovsky
Education Manager
ACM Membership Department
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0515

Megan Burns
Marketing & Web Design Specialist
Office of Marketing & Membership
burns@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0520

Jim Ormond
PR & Media Relations Specialist
Office of Marketing & Membership
ormond@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0505

Sean Ryan
Digital Communications Coordinator
Office of Marketing & Membership
ryan.sean@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0525

Carol Wierzbicki
Web Content Manager  
Office of Marketing & Membership 
wierzbicki@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0514

Lifelong Learning

ACM offers lifelong learning resources including online books from Safari, online courses from Skillsoft, webinars on the hottest topics in computing and IT, and more.

Publish with ACM

ACM's prestigious conferences and journals are seeking top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT. It is now easier than ever to find the most appropriate venue for your research and publish with ACM.

Get Involved with ACM

ACM is a volunteer-led and member-driven organization. Everything ACM accomplishes is through the efforts of people like you. A wide range of activities keep ACM moving, including organizing conferences, editing journals, reviewing papers and participating on boards and committees, to name just a few. Find out all the ways that you can volunteer with ACM.