Publications HQ Staff Contacts

ACM Office of Publications Headquarters Staff

Scott Delman
Director of Publications
Scott.Delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659

Bernard Rous
Director of Publications Emeritus
rous@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0660

Steve Welch
Senior Editor, New Publications
steve.welch@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671

Emily Eng
Administrative Assistant
emily.eng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671

Journals

Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665

Stacey Schick
Assistant Editor
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688

Magazines

Diane Crawford
Deputy Director/Magazine Development
crawfordd@acm.org
+1-212-626-0673

Andrew Rosenbloom
Senior Editor
rosenbloom@acm.org
+1-212-626-0670

Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663

Denise Doig
Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
doig@acm.org
+1-212-626-0651

Tom Lambert
Managing Editor
lambert@acm.org
+1-212-626-0674

John Stanik
Managing Editor Group Publishing & DL Sales
Jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675

David Roman
Web Editor
david.roman@acm.org
+1-212-626-0661

Jade Morris
Editorial Assistant
jade.morris@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0655

Production

Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664

Anna Lacson
Bibliographic Processing Coordinator
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657

Rights and Permissions

Deborah Cotton
cotton@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0652

Digital Library and Advertising Sales

Josh Horowitz
Digital Library & Advertising Sales Director
jhorowitz@acm.org
+1-212-626-0650

Nolen Harris
Digital Library Account Manager
nolen.harris@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0676

Faith Su
Digital Library Administrative & Customer Support
faith.su@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0653

Juliet Chance
Administrative Assistant
juliet.chance@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0658

Ilia Rodriguez
Advertising Sales Account Manager
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686

Publish with ACM

ACM's prestigious conferences and journals are seeking top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT. It is now easier than ever to find the most appropriate venue for your research and publish with ACM.

Publish your work

Select Application-Oriented Papers

Many papers published in ACM's Journals hold great value to software engineers interested in staying at the top of their field. The papers in this collection were selected for their relevance to practitioners who strive to build the software that will shape the future.

Bringing You the World’s Computing Literature

The most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records covering computing and information technology includes the complete collection of ACM's publications. 

ACM Digital Library

New Options for ACM Authors to Manage Rights and Permissions

Changes expand access to Special Interest Group conference proceedings. ACM offers flexible options that fit computing researchers' individual needs.