PUBLICATIONS HQ STAFF CONTACTS

ACM Office of Publications Headquarters Staff

Bernard Rous
Director of Publications
rous@acm.org
+1-212-626-0660

Scott Delman
Director of Group Publishing & Digital Library Sales
Scott.Delman@acm.org
+1-212-626-0659

Publications

Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665

Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
Office of Publications
rodkin@acm.org
+1-212-626-0664

Deborah Cotton
Copyright, Permission Coordinator
Office of Publications
cotton@acm.org
+1-212-626-0652

Emily Eng
Administrative Assistant
Office of Publications
emily.eng@acm.org
+1-212-626-0671

Group Publishing

Diane Crawford
Deputy Director/Magazine Development
Office of Publications
crawfordd@acm.org
+1-212-626-0673

Lynn D'Addesio-Kraus
Production Manager, CACM
Office of Publications
daddesio-kraus@acm.org
+1-212-626-0679

Andrew Rosenbloom
Senior Editor
Office of Publications
rosenbloom@acm.org
+1-212-626-0670

Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
Office of Group Publishing
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663

Denise Doig
Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
Group Publishing & DL Sales
doig@acm.org
+1-212-626-0651

Tom Lambert
Managing Editor
Office of Publications
lambert@acm.org
+1-212-626-0674

John Stanik
Managing Editor Group Publishing & DL Sales
Jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675

David Roman
Web Editor
ACM Magazines
david.roman@acm.org
+1-212-626-0661

Jennifer Ruzicka
Advertising Sales Coordinator
ACM Magazines
jen.ruzicka@acm.org
+1-212-626-0686

Digital Library Sales

Nolen Harris
Digital Library Account Manager
ACM Magazines
nolen.harris@acm.org
+1-212-626-0676

Publish with ACM

Publishing your work with ACM is easier than ever. Find the most appropriate venues for your research. ACM's prestigious conferences and journals are seeking top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT.

Publish your work

CSCW 2016, Feb. 27–Mar. 2, San Francisco, California

The ACM Conference on Computer-Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing is the premier venue for presenting research in the design and use of technologies that affect groups, organizations, communities, and networks. Keynote speakers are Google Data Editor Simon Rogers and Instagram Co-founder Mike Krieger.

cscw_2016.jpg

Lifelong Learning

ACM offers lifelong learning resources including online books from Safari, online courses from Skillsoft, webinars on the hottest topics in computing and IT, and more.

techpacks