• ACM Council

      Gabriele Kotsis  
    Vice President
      Joan Feigenbaum  
    Secretary/ Treasurer
      Elisa Bertino  
    Publications Board Co-Chair
      Jack Davidson  
      Joseph  Konstan  
    SIG Governing Board Chair
      Jens Palsberg  
    SGB Council Representative
      Jessica Hodgins  
      Pankaj  Jalote  
      Jeanna  Matthews  
    Past President
      Cherri Pancake
      Nancy Amato  
      Tom  Crick  
      Susan  Dumais  
      Claudia  Medeiros  
      Mehran  Sahami  
      Alejandro  Saucedo
      Theo  Schlossnagle  

Get Involved with ACM

ACM is a volunteer-led and member-driven organization. Everything ACM accomplishes is through the efforts of people like you. A wide range of activities keeps ACM moving: organizing conferences, editing journals, reviewing papers and participating on boards and committees, to name a few. Find out all the ways that you can volunteer with ACM.