Publications HQ Staff Contacts

ACM Office of Publications Headquarters Staff

Scott Delman
Director of Publications
Scott.Delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659

Bernard Rous
Director of Publications Emeritus
rous@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0660

Steve Welch
Senior Editor, New Publications
steve.welch@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671

Emily Eng
Administrative Assistant
emily.eng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671

Journals

Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665

Stacey Schick
Assistant Editor
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688

Magazines

Diane Crawford
Deputy Director/Magazine Development
crawfordd@acm.org
+1-212-626-0673

Andrew Rosenbloom
Senior Editor
rosenbloom@acm.org
+1-212-626-0670

Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663

Denise Doig
Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
doig@acm.org
+1-212-626-0651

Tom Lambert
Managing Editor
lambert@acm.org
+1-212-626-0674

John Stanik
Managing Editor Group Publishing & DL Sales
Jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675

David Roman
Web Editor
david.roman@acm.org
+1-212-626-0661

Jade Morris
Editorial Assistant
jade.morris@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0655

Production

Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664

Anna Lacson
Bibliographic Processing Coordinator
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657

Rights and Permissions

Deborah Cotton
cotton@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0652

Digital Library and Advertising Sales

Josh Horowitz
Digital Library & Advertising Sales Director
jhorowitz@acm.org
+1-212-626-0650

Nolen Harris
Digital Library Account Manager
nolen.harris@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0676

Faith Su
Digital Library Administrative & Customer Support
faith.su@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0653

Juliet Chance
Administrative Assistant
juliet.chance@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0658

Ilia Rodriguez
Advertising Sales Account Manager
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686

Why I Belong to ACM

Hear from Bryan Cantrill, vice president of engineering at Joyent, Ben Fried chief information officer at Google, and Theo Schlossnagle, OmniTI founder on why they are members of ACM.

Volunteer with SocialCoder

You can use your technical skills for social good and offer volunteer support on software development projects to organizations who could not otherwise afford it. SocialCoder connects volunteer programmers/software developers with registered charities and helps match them to suitable projects based on their skills, experience, and the causes they care about. Learn more about ACM’s new partnership with SocialCoder, and how you can get involved.

Get Involved with ACM

ACM is a volunteer-led and member-driven organization. Everything ACM accomplishes is through the efforts of people like you. A wide range of activities keep ACM moving, including organizing conferences, editing journals, reviewing papers and participating on boards and committees, to name just a few. Find out all the ways that you can volunteer with ACM.

volunteer