ACM Staff Directory

ACM Staff by Department

Department Name & Title Phone & Email
Digital Library Wayne Graves
Director
graves@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0575
Asad Ali
Deputy Director
ali@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0577
Liliana Cintron
Administrative Assistant
cintron@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0568
Thomas Gibson
Application Developer
tgibson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0574
Anna Lacson
Digital Production Coordinator
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657
Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664
Bernadette Shade
Print Production Manager
bernadette.shade@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0679
Education Yan Timanovsky
Education & Professional Development Manager
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0515
Executive Director and
ACM Public Policy
Vicki Hanson
Chief Executive Officer
vicki.hanson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0550
Adam Eisgrau
Global Policy Director
eisgrau@hq.acm.org
+1-202-580-6555
Finance James Schembari
Director
schembari@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0596
Regina Romanov
Associate Director
romanov@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0559
Sabita Sadara
Staff Accountant
sabita.sadara@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0594
Ann Song
Senior Staff Accountant
song@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0589
Roman Weng
Staff Accountant
roman.weng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0588
Liz Zhang
Operations and Budgeting Manager
li_zhang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0591
Information Systems
Manager of IS
Vacant
 
Orlando Bovell
Technical Support Specialist
bovell@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0579
Irina Feeney
Application Developer
feeney@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0578
Adam Greenberg
Senior System Analyst
greenberg@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Christopher Guccio
Senior Developer
guccio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0571
Rudy Guisbert
Systems Analyst
guisbert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0553
Haritini Kanthou
Senior Developer
kanthou@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0572
Robert Okajima
Associate Director
okajima@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0576
Marketing Bruce Shriver
Senior Marketing Manager
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521
Megan Burns
Marketing & Web Design Specialist
burns@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0520
Brian McKay
Web Content Editor
mckay@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0514
James Ormond
PR and Media Relations Specialist
ormond@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0505
Na Zhong
Content Marketing Specialist
zhong@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0525
Membership Cynthia Ryan
Associate Director
ryanc@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0510
Thomas Bagley-Vas
Customer Service Representative
bagley_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Nancy Bonifacio
Customer Service Representative
bonifacio_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Hugh Ffrench
Customer Service Representative
ffrench_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Nanette Hernandez
Customer Service Representative
hernandez_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Sunita Jaswal
Chapters Program Coordinator
sunita.jaswal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0518
Policy & Administration and Operations Pat Ryan
Chief Operating Officer
ryanp@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0560
James Maurer
Publisher, Queue
jmaurer@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0553
Monique Chang
Associate Director & HR Manager
chang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0562
Carolina Erazo
Administrative Assistant, General Office
erazo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-869-7440
Jade Morris
Program Manager, Awards
jade.morris@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0561
Elvis Rodriguez
Mail/Stock Room Supervisor
e_rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0564
Travis Rubio
Mail/Stock Room Assistant
rubio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0563
Publications Scott Delman
Director
scott.delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659
Laura Arbogast
Senior DL Account Manager
arbogast@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0653
Diane Crawford
Deputy Director, ACM Magazines
crawfordd@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0673
Denise Doig
Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
doig@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0651
Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663
Darshanie Jattan
Administrative Assistant
darshanie.jattan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671
Thomas Lambert
Managing Editor, CACM
tlambert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0674
Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665
Sean Pidgeon
Senior Acquisitions Editor
pidgeon@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675
Ralph Raiola
Senior Editor, CACM
raiola@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0670
Ilia Rodriguez
Advertising Sales Account Manager
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686
David Roman
Web Editor, CACM
roman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0661
Barbara Ryan
Intellectual Property and Rights Manager
barbara.ryan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0684
Stacey Schick
Associate Editor
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688
John Stanik
Managing Editor
jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0513
SIG Services Donna Cappo
Director
cappo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0606
Diana Brantuas
Program Coordinator, Conference Budgeting
brantuas@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0617
Ashley Cozzi
Assistant Director
acozzi@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0614
Adrienne Griscti
Program Manager, SIG Publications
griscti@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0615
Faraz Iqbal
Program Coordinator, Travel Grants & Registration
faraz.iqbal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0604
April Mosqus
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
mosqus@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0602
John Otero
Program Coordinator, Site Selection
otero@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0612
James (JC) Peeples
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
peeples@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0603
Sade Rodriguez
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
sade.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0601
Lucia Sippel
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
sippel@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0605

 

Alphabetical Listing of Staff

Name Title & Department Phone & Email
Asad Ali Deputy Director
Information Systems
ali@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0577
Laura Arbogast Senior DL Account Manager
Publications
arbogast@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0653
Thomas Bagley-Vas Customer Service Representative
Membership
bagley_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Nancy Bonifacio Customer Service Representative
Membership
bonifacio_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Orlando Bovell Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
bovell@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0579
Diana Brantuas Program Coordinator, Conference Budgeting
SIG Services
brantuas@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0617
Megan Burns Marketing & Web Design Specialist
Marketing
burns@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0520
Donna Cappo Director
SIG Services
cappo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0606
Monique Chang Associate Director & HR Manager
Policy & Administration
chang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0562
Liliana Cintron Administrative Assistant
Information Systems
cintron@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0568
Ashley Cozzi Assistant Director
SIG Services
acozzi@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0614
Diane Crawford Deputy Director, ACM Magazines
Publications
crawfordd@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0673
Scott Delman Director
Publications
scott.delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659
Denise Doig Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
Publications
doig@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0651
Adam Eisgrau Director, Global Policy and Public Affairs eisgrau@hq.acm.org
+1-202-580-6555
Carolina Erazo Administrative Assistant, General Office
Policy & Administration
erazo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-869-7440
Irina Feeney Application Developer
Information Systems
feeney@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0578
Hugh Ffrench Customer Service Representative
Membership
ffrench_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Lawrence Fisher Senior Editor/News
Publications
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663
Thomas Gibson Application Developer
Information Systems
tgibson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0574
Wayne Graves Director
Information Systems
graves@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0575
Adam Greenberg Senior System Analyst
Information Systems
greenberg@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Adrienne Griscti Program Manager, SIG Publications
SIG Services
griscti@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0615
Christopher Guccio Senior Developer
Information Systems
guccio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Rudy Guisbert Systems Analyst
Information Systems
guisbert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0553
Vicki Hanson Cheif Executive Officer
Administration
vicki.hanson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0550
Nanette Hernandez Customer Service Representative
Membership
hernandez_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Faraz Iqbal Program Coordinator, Travel Grants & Registration
SIG Services
faraz.iqbal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0604
Sunita Jaswal Chapters Program Coordinator
Membership
sunita.jaswal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0518
Darshanie Jattan Administrative Assistant
Publications
darshanie.jattan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671
Haritini Kanthou Senior Developer
Information Systems
kanthou@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0572
Anna Lacson Digital Production Coordinator
Digital Library
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657
Thomas Lambert Managing Editor, CACM
Publications
tlambert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0674
Laura Lander Journals Manager
Publications
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665
James Maurer Publisher
Queue
jmaurer@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0553
Brian McKay Web Content Editor
Marketing
mckay@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0514
Jade Morris Program Manager, Awards
Policy & Administration
jade.morris@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0561
April Mosqus Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
mosqus@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0602
Robert Okajima Associate Director
Information Systems
okajima@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0576
James Ormond PR and Media Relations Specialist
Marketing
ormond@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0505
John Otero Program Coordinator, Site Selection
SIG Services
otero@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0612
James (JC) Peeples Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
peeples@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0603
Sean Pidgeon Senior Aquisitions Editor
Publications
pidgeon@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675
Ralph Raiola Senior Editor, CACM
Publications
raiola@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0670
Craig Rodkin Publications Operations Manager
Digital Library
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664
Elvis Rodriguez Mail/Stock Room Supervisor
Policy & Administration
e_rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0564
Ilia Rodriguez Advertising Sales Account Manager
Publications
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686
Sade Rodriguez Program Coordinator - SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
sade.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0601
David Roman Web Editor, CACM
Publications
roman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0661
Regina Romanov Associate Director
Finance
romanov@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0559
Travis Rubio Mail/Stock Room Assistant
Policy & Administration
rubio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0563
Barbara Ryan Intellectual Property and Rights Manager
Publications
barbara.ryan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0684
Cynthia Ryan Associate Director
Membership
ryanc@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0510
Pat Ryan Chief Operating Officer
Policy & Administration
ryanp@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0560
Sabita Sadara Staff Accountant
Finance
sabita.sadara@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0594
James Schembari Director
Finance
schembari@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0596
Stacey Schick Associate Editor
Publications
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688
Bernadette Shade Print Production Manager
Digital Library
bernadette.shade@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0679
Bruce Shriver Senior Marketing Manager
Marketing
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521
Lucia Sippel Program Manager, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
sippel@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0605
Ann Song Senior Staff Accountant
Finance
song@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0589
John Stanik Managing Editor
Publications
jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0513
Yan Timanovsky Education & Professional Development Manager
Education
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0515
Roman Weng Staff Accountant
Finance
roman.weng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0588
Liz Zhang Operations and Budgeting Manager
Finance
li_zhang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0591
Na Zhong Content Marketing Specialist
Marketing
zhong@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0525

 

Lifelong Learning

ACM offers lifelong learning resources including online books and courses from Skillsoft, TechTalks on the hottest topics in computing and IT, and more.

techpacks

Publish with ACM

ACM's prestigious conferences and journals are seeking top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT. It is now easier than ever to find the most appropriate venue for your research and publish with ACM.

Publish your work