ACM Staff Directory

ACM Staff by Department

Department Name & Title Phone & Email
Education Yan Timanovsky
Education & Professional Development Manager
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0515
Finance Darren Ramdin
Director
ramdin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0584
Wingman Ho
SIG Financial Operations Manager
wmho@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0596
Craig Jacobson
Reporting Manager
jacobson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0589
Sabita Sadara
Staff Accountant
sabita.sadara@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0594
Stephen Sisler
Senior Staff Accountant
sislers@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0586
Roman Weng
Staff Accountant
roman.weng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0588
Liz Zhang
Operations and Budgeting Manager
li_zhang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0591
Information Systems Wayne Graves
Director
graves@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0575
Asad Ali
Deputy Director
ali@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0577
Orlando Bovell
Technical Support Specialist
bovell@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0579
Liliana Cintron
Administrative Assistant
cintron@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0568
Peter Ford
Database Developer
peter.ford@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0578
Adam Greenberg
Senior System Analyst
greenberg@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Christopher Guccio
Senior Programmer Analyst
guccio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Montgomery Hatch
Web Developer
hatch@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0559
Haritini Kanthou
Senior Web Developer
kanthou@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0572
Robert Okajima
Associate Director
okajima@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0576
Timothy Olegario
Application Developer
olegario@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0574
Marketing Bruce Shriver
Senior Marketing Manager
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521
Megan Burns
Marketing & Web Design Specialist
burns@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0520
James Ormond
PR and Media Relations Specialist
ormond@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0505
Sean Ryan
Digital Communications Coordinator
ryan.sean@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0525
Carol Wierzbicki
Web Content Manager
wierzbicki@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0514
Membership Cynthia Ryan
Associate Director
ryanc@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0510
Thomas Bagley-Vas
Customer Service Representative
bagley_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Nancy Bonifacio
Customer Service Representative
bonifacio_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Hugh Ffrench
Customer Service Representative
ffrench_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Nanette Hernandez
Customer Service Representative
hernandez_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Sunita Jaswal
Chapters Program Coordinator
sunita.jaswal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0518
Policy & Administration Pat Ryan
Chief Operating Officer
ryanp@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0560
Marcia Boalen
Executive Assistant
boalen@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0551
Monique Chang
Associate Director & HR Manager
chang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0562
Carolina Erazo
Administrative Assistant, General Office
erazo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-869-7440
Rosemary McGuinness
Manager, Policy & Administration
mcguinness@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0561
Michelle Peck
Administrative Assistant
peck@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0565
Elvis Rodriguez
Mail/Stock Room Supervisor
e_rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0564
Travis Rubio
Mail/Stock Room Assistant
rubio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0563
Publications Scott Delman
Director
scott.delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659
Juliet Chance
Administrative Assistant
juliet.chance.hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0658
Deborah Cotton
Intellectual Property Rights Coordinator
cotton@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0652
Diane Crawford
Deputy Director, ACM Magazines
crawfordd@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0673
Denise Doig
Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
doig@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0651
Emily Eng
Administrative Assistant
emily.eng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671
Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663
Joshua Horowitz
DL and Advertising Sales Director
jhorowitz@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0650
Anna Lacson
Digital Production Coordinator
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657
Thomas Lambert
Managing Editor, CACM
tlambert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0674
Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665
Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664
Ilia Rodriguez
Advertising Sales Account Manager
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686
David Roman
Web Editor, CACM
roman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0661
Andrew Rosenbloom
Senior Editor, CACM
rosenbloom@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0670
Stacey Schick
Assistant Editor
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688
Bernadette Shade
Print Production Manager
bernadette.shade@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0679
John Stanik
Managing Editor
jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0513
Steven Welch
Senior Acquisitions Editor
steve.welch@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675
SIG Services Donna Cappo
Director
cappo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0606
Diana Brantuas
Program Coordinator, Conference Budgeting
brantuas@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0617
Ashley Cozzi
Assistant Director
acozzi@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0614
Irene Frawley
Program Manager, SIG & Conference Operations
frawley@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0605
Adrienne Griscti
Program Manager, SIG Publications
griscti@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0615
Farrah Khan
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
farrah.khan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0601
Hilaire Lee
Program Coordinator, Conference Financials
hilaire.lee@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0607
April Mosqus
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
mosqus@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0602
John Otero
Program Coordinator, Site Selection
otero@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0612
Abigail Sumandal
Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
sumandal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0603

 


Alphabetical Listing of Staff

Name Title & Department Phone & Email
Asad Ali Deputy Director
Information Systems
ali@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0577
Thomas Bagley-Vas Customer Service Representative
Membership
bagley_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Marcia Boalen Executive Assistant
Policy & Administration
boalen@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0551
Nancy Bonifacio Customer Service Representative
Membership
bonifacio_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Orlando Bovell Technical Support Specialist
Information Systems
bovell@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0579
Diana Brantuas Program Coordinator, Conference Budgeting
SIG Services
brantuas@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0617
Megan Burns Marketing & Web Design Specialist
Marketing
burns@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0520
Donna Cappo Director
SIG Services
cappo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0606
Juliet Chance Administrative Assistant
Digital Library Sales
juliet.chance.hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0658
Monique Chang Associate Director & HR Manager
Policy & Administration
chang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0562
Liliana Cintron Administrative Assistant
Information Systems
cintron@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0568
Deborah Cotton Intellectual Property Rights Coordinator
Publications
cotton@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0652
Ashley Cozzi Assistant Director
SIG Services
acozzi@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0614
Diane Crawford Deputy Director, ACM Magazines
Publications
crawfordd@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0673
Scott Delman Director
Publications
scott.delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659
Denise Doig Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
Publications
doig@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0651
Emily Eng Administrative Assistant
Publications
emily.eng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671
Carolina Erazo Administrative Assistant, General Office
Policy & Administration
erazo@hq.acm.org
+1-212-869-7440
Hugh Ffrench Customer Service Representative
Membership
ffrench_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Lawrence Fisher Senior Editor/News
Publications
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663
Peter Ford Database Developer
Information Systems
peter.ford@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0578
Irene Frawley Program Manager, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
frawley@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0605
Wayne Graves Director
Information Systems
graves@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0575
Adam Greenberg Senior System Analyst
Information Systems
greenberg@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Adrienne Griscti Program Manager, SIG Publications
SIG Services
griscti@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0615
Christopher Guccio Senior Programmer Analyst
Information Systems
guccio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0573
Montgomery Hatch Web Developer
Information Systems
hatch@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0559
Nanette Hernandez Customer Service Representative
Membership
hernandez_rep@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0500
Wingman Ho SIG Financial Operations Manager
Finance
wmho@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0596
Joshua Horowitz DL and Advertising Sales Director
Digital Library Sales
jhorowitz@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0650
Craig Jacobson Reporting Manager
Finance
jacobson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0589
Sunita Jaswal Chapters Program Coordinator
Membership
sunita.jaswal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0518
Haritini Kanthou Senior Web Developer
Information Systems
kanthou@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0572
Farrah Khan Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
farrah.khan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0601
Anna Lacson Digital Production Coordinator
Publications
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657
Thomas Lambert Managing Editor, CACM
Publications
tlambert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0674
Laura Lander Journals Manager
Publications
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665
Hilaire Lee Program Coordinator, Conference Financials
SIG Services
hilaire.lee@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0607
Rosemary McGuinness Manager, Policy & Administration
Policy & Administration
mcguinness@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0561
April Mosqus Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
mosqus@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0602
Robert Okajima Associate Director
Information Systems
okajima@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0576
Timothy Olegario Application Developer
Information Systems
olegario@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0574
James Ormond PR and Media Relations Specialist
Marketing
ormond@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0505
John Otero Program Coordinator, Site Selection
SIG Services
otero@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0612
Michelle Peck Administrative Assistant
Policy & Administration
peck@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0565
Darren Ramdin Director
Finance
ramdin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0584
Craig Rodkin Publications Operations Manager
Publications
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664
Elvis Rodriguez Mail/Stock Room Supervisor
Policy & Administration
e_rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0564
Ilia Rodriguez Advertising Sales Account Manager
Publications
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686
David Roman Web Editor, CACM
Publications
roman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0661
Andrew Rosenbloom Senior Editor, CACM
Publications
rosenbloom@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0670
Travis Rubio Mail/Stock Room Assistant
Policy & Administration
rubio@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0563
Cynthia Ryan Associate Director
Membership
ryanc@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0510
Pat Ryan Chief Operating Officer
Policy & Administration
ryanp@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0560
Sean Ryan Digital Communications Coordinator
Marketing
ryan.sean@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0525
Sabita Sadara Staff Accountant
Finance
sabita.sadara@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0594
Stacey Schick Assistant Editor
Publications
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688
Bernadette Shade Print Production Manager
Publications
bernadette.shade@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0679
Bruce Shriver Senior Marketing Manager
Marketing
shriver@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0521
Stephen Sisler Senior Staff Accountant
Finance
sislers@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0586
John Stanik Managing Editor
Publications
jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0513
Abigail Sumandal Program Coordinator, SIG & Conference Operations
SIG Services
sumandal@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0603
Yan Timanovsky Education & Professional Development Manager
Education
timanovsky@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0515
Steven Welch Senior Acquisitions Editor
Publications
steve.welch@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675
Roman Weng Staff Accountant
Finance
roman.weng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0588
Carol Wierzbicki Web Content Manager
Marketing
wierzbicki@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0514
Liz Zhang Operations and Budgeting Manager
Finance
li_zhang@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0591

 

Publish with ACM

ACM's prestigious conferences and journals are seeking top-quality papers in all areas of computing and IT. It is now easier than ever to find the most appropriate venue for your research and publish with ACM.

Publish your work

Why I Belong to ACM

Hear from Bryan Cantrill, vice president of engineering at Joyent, Ben Fried chief information officer at Google, and Theo Schlossnagle, OmniTI founder on why they are members of ACM.

Get Involved with ACM

ACM is a volunteer-led and member-driven organization. Everything ACM accomplishes is through the efforts of people like you. A wide range of activities keep ACM moving, including organizing conferences, editing journals, reviewing papers and participating on boards and committees, to name just a few. Find out all the ways that you can volunteer with ACM.

volunteer