2024 ACM SIGGRAPH Candidate Slate

The ACM SIGGRAPH Nominating Committee has proposed the following candidates for the 2024 ACM SIGGRAPH election which will commence on 14 June 2024:

Dave Shreiner, Unity Technologies Inc., Sonoma State University
Hugues Hoppe

Wengping Wang, Texas A&M University
June Kim, University of New South Wales

Thomas True, NVIDIA
Darin Grant, Animal Logic

In accordance with the ACM SIGGRAPH Bylaws, additional candidates may be placed on the ballot by petition. All candidates must be ACM Professional Members as well as members of ACM SIGGRAPH. Anyone interested in petitioning must inform ACM Headquarters, Pat Ryan ([email protected]), of their intent to petition by 15 April 2024. Petitions must be submitted to ACM Headquarters for verification by 26 April 2024.